Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 06.02.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of ALP to LPS/LPG Promotional Training Course-Electric traction (GPM) (as per Railway Board New Module) from 09.12.2024 to 27.01.2025 at ETC/GZB without Loco/Train Handling on line.

Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 27.01.2025.

Loco Promotional Course (GPM) was organised from 09.12.2024 to 27.01.2025 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Promotional course (GPM) for the following staff is as under —

S. No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ.	Result
1.	Smt. Shivani/SK	ALP	GZB	Pass
2.	Smt. Bhawna Singh/MK	ALP	GZB	Pass
3.	Vipin Kumar/DY	ALP	GZB	Pass
4.	Amit Kumar/AS	ALP	GZB	Pass
5.	Akram Khan	ALP	GZB	Pass
6.	Shubham Kumar/AK	hubham Kumar/AK ALP GZB	GZB ·	
7.	Anil Kumar /RBY	ALP	GZB	Pass
8.	Jitendar Kumar Meena /KRM	Sr.ALP	SSB	Returned to HO
9.	Narinder Kumar/RP	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
10.	Raj Kumar Swami	ALP	DEE	Pass
11.	Rajesh Kumar Meena	ALP	DEE	Pass
12.	Mehboob Alam	Sr.ALP	Jind	Pass
13.	Pankaj Kumar	Sr.ALP	Jind	Fail
14.	Kashi Ram	Sr.ALP	AYC	Pass
15.	Saurabh Kr. Maurya	Sr.ALP	AYC	Pass
16.	Santosh Kumar	LPS	AYC	Pass
17.	Ravi Prakash	Sr.ALP	AYC	Fail
18.	Rahul Kumar Rajvanshi	LPS	LKO	Pass
19.	Surendra Yadav	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
20.	Amar Singh Patel	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
21.	Sonu Kumar Patel	Sr.ALP	LKO.	Pass
22.	Pankaj Kumar Verma	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
23.	Shailendra Kumar-III	Sr.ALP	LKO	
24.	Sujay Kumar	Sr.ALP	FZR	Pass
25.	Ravi /JC	Sr.ALP	ASR	Pass
26.	Dinesh Pratap Singh	Sr.ALP	ASR	Fail
27.	Sagar Singh	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
28.	Md. Mohsin	Sr.ALP		Fail
29.	Saurabh Parmar	Sr.ALP	LDH	Fail
30.	M. Pawar	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
		JI.ALF	DDN	Pass

S.No.	Name Sh.	Design.	HQ.	Result
31.	Arun Kumar Mishra/BPM	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
32.	Md. Parvez Alam Usmani	Sr.ALP	MB	Fail
33.	Nitesh Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
34.	Tushar Kamlapuri	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
35.	Jai Narayan	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
36.	Manoj Singh Rana	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
37.	Kharag Narayan Sah	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
38.	Dev Prakash Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
39.	Raj Kumar/JP	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass

Note-

- 1- In this course, all types of conventional & 3-Phase Loco, C&W, TRD, KAVACH & basic knowledge of all type of conventional & 3-Phase EMU/MEMU, Vande Bharat for shunting purpose only also has been taught.
- 2- After 42-day training at ETC, trainees shall undergo 'Train Handling on Line', in respective divisions as outlined in the Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dated 31.08.2009.
- If CLI is not satisfied with the trainee LP's performance/confidence after the above handling, it may be extended further with the approval of Sr.DEE(OP)/Sr.DME(P).
- In the case of ALP has to work as LPS only, the instructions for train handling (Locomotive/EMU/MEMU/Vande Bharat, etc.) as mentioned in Railway Board's letter no. E(NG)I/2023/PM7/7 (E-3437106) dated 30.05.2024, shall be applicable.

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghazlabad

Dt. 30.01.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 15.01.2025 to 16.01.2025 (included in GPM course) at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.1, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 15.01.25 to 16.01.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 16.01.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

S.No.	Name of Staff	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
	(Sh.)	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
1	Shivani/SK	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
2.	Bhawna Singh/MK	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
3.	Vipin Kumar/DY	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
4.	Amit Kumar/AS	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
5.	Akram Khan	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
6.	Shubham Kumar/AK	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
7.	Anil Kumar /RBY	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Return to HQ
8.	Jitendar Kr Meena /KRM	JI.ALI	333		without exam
	Narinder Kumar/RP	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
9.		ALP	DEE	DLI	Pass
10.	Raj Kumar Swami Rajesh Kumar Meena	ALP	DEE	DLI	Pass
11.	Mehboob Alam	Sr.ALP	Jind	DLI	Pass
12.		Sr.ALP	Jind	DLI	Pass
13.	Pankaj Kumar	Sr.ALP	AYC	LKO	Pass
14.	Kashi Ram	Sr.ALP	AYC	LKO	Pass
15.	Saurabh Kr. Maurya	LPS	AYC	LKO	Pass
16.	Santosh Kumar		AYC	LKO	Pass
17.	Ravi Prakash	Sr.ALP		_	Pass
18.	Rahul Kumar Rajvanshi	LPS	LKO	LKO	Pass
19.	Surendra Yadav	Sr.ALP	LKO	· LKO	
20.	Amar Singh Patel	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
21.	Sonu Kumar Patel	Sr.ALP	LKO	. LKO	Pass
22.	Pankaj Kumar Verma	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
	Shailendra Kumar-III	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
23. 24.	Sujay Kumar	Sr.ALP	FZR	FZR	Aiready
	Sujay Kumu				Passed
25	Ravi /JC	Sr.ALP	ASR	FZR	Pass
25.	Navi / Jo				N - NC

Mendara

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
26.	Dinesh Pratap Singh	Sr.ALP	ASR	FZR	Pass
27.	Sagar Singh	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Already Passed
28.	Md. Mohsin	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
29.	Saurabh Parmar	Sr.ALP	DDN	МВ	Already Passed
30.	M. Pawar	Sr.ALP	DDN	МВ	Pass
31.	Arun Kumar Mishra/BPM	Sr.ALP	RAC	МВ	Pass
32.	Md. Parvez Alam Usmani	Sr.ALP	МВ	МВ	Pass
33.	Nitesh Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	MB	МВ	Pass
34.	Tushar Kamlapuri	Sr.ALP	МВ	MB	Pass
35.	Jai Narayan	Sr.ALP .	MB	MB ·	Pass
36.	Manoj Singh Rana	Sr.ALP .	MB	МВ	Pass
37.	Kharag Narayan Sah	Sr.ALP	MB	МВ	Pass
38.	Dev Prakash Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	МВ	Pass
39.	Raj Kumar/JP	Sr.ALP	MB	МВ	Pass
40.	Rajeev Kumar Sharma	Instructor	ETC/GZB	DLI	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.